Home » Consumer and Network Contacts by Northern Division LHD

Contact Name: Paula Hanlon
Phone: (02) 9858 7892 or 0413 451 073
Email: paula.hanlon@health.nsw.gov.au
Position: Manager, Ryde Consumer ServicesNorthern Division Local Health Districts
page under construction

Central Coast
Hunter New England
Mid North Coast
Northern NSW
Northern Sydney

Disclaimer: Please note that the contact details provided on this page are for business or information purposes only and are only available during normal business hours. Please note that the phone numbers are not an emergency or crisis numbers. If a person is in crisis please call Lifeline on 13 11 14 or your local hospital. 

Central Coast LHD

Contact Name: Lesley Nord
Address: PO Box 361 Gosford NSW 2250
Phone: (02) 4320 2517 or 0404 012 523
Email: lnord@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Contact Name: Elisabeth (Lis) Stewart
Postal Address: Level 2, Palmerston Road, Hornsby NSW 2077
Phone: (02) 9477 9705
Email: estewart@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au

 

Central Coast Networks and Other Non-Government Organisations

Information coming soon

 

 


 

Hunter Hew England LHD

Information coming soon...

 

 

 

Hunter Hew England Networks and Other Non-Government Organisations

Information coming soon...

 


Mid North Coast LHD

Information coming soon...

 

 

Mid North Coast Networks and Other Non-Government Organisations

Contact Name: Allan Russell
Phone: 0477 365 640
Email: Allan.Russell@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Position: MH Consumer Partnership Coordinator

 

 


Northern NSW LHD

Information coming soon....,,,,

 

Northern NSW Networks and Other Non-Government Organisations

Information coming soon...

 


Northern Sydney LHD

Contact Name: Richard Brown
Phone: (02) 9976 9856, 0414 193 564
Email:Richard.Brown@health.nsw.gov.au
Position: Consumer Participation Network Coordinator (Northern Beaches)

Contact Name: Ian Mason
Postal Address: Level 1, Mental Health, 231 Herbert Street, St. Leonards, 2065
Phone:(02) 9462 9170

Contact Name: Paul Carenco
Phone: 0403 890 519
Email: Paul.Carenco@health.nsw.gov.au
Position: Consumer Advocate

Contact Name: Phillip Buckle
Phone: (02) 8877 5145
Email: phillip.buckle@health.nsw.gov.au
Position: Consumer Advocate/ Worker

Contact Name: Paula Hanlon
Phone: (02) 9858 7892 or 0413 451 073
Email: paula.hanlon@health.nsw.gov.au
Position: Manager, Ryde Consumer Services

Contact Name: Natalie Watson
Phone: (02) 8877 5198
Email: Natalie.Watson@Health.nsw.gov.au
Position: Manager Consumer Services

 

Northern Sydney Networks and Other Non-Government Organisations

Information coming soon...

 


Copyright © NSWCAG 2017. All rights reserved.