Home » Consumer and Network Contacts by Southern Division LHD

Southern Division Local Health Districts
page under construction

Illawarra Shoalhaven
Murrumbidgee
South Eastern Sydney
Southern NSW

Disclaimer: Please note that the contact details provided on this page are for business or information purposes only and are only available during normal business hours. Please note that the phone numbers are not an emergency or crisis numbers. If a person is in crisis please call Lifeline on 13 11 14 or your local hospital. 

Illawarra Shoalhaven LHD 

Contact Name: Jon R Strang
Postal Address:
Phone: 0467 776 710
Email: jon.strang@strang@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Contact Name: Matthew Sproule
Postal Address: 54 Junction Street Nowra NSW 2541
Phone: (02) 44218002
Email: matthew.sproule@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Contact Name: Irene Constantinidis
Phone: (02) 4220 7917
Email: irene.constantinidis@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Position: Consumer Coordinator/ worker

Contact Name: Tim Heffernan
Phone: 0477 354 852 (W)
Email: tim.heffernan@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Position: Peer Support Worker

Illawarra Shoalhaven Consumer Networks and Other Non-Government Organisations

 Information coming soon...

 


Murrumbidgee LHD

Contact Name: Matt Sainty
Postal Address: Wagga Wagga/Golden Region
Murrumgidgee Local Health District
Phone: (02) 6923 5753 or 0409 826 984
Email: Matt.Sainty@gsahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Position: Consumer Advocate

Contact Name: Kim Bagot
Postal Address: Albury Region
Phone: (02) 6058 1750 (8.30am to 2.30pm Tuesday, Wednesday/Thursdays)
Email:

Murrumbidgee Consumer Networks and Other Non-Government Organisations

 Information coming soon...

 


South Eastern Sydney LHD

Contact Name: Chris Fickert
Postal Address: St George Mental Health Unit,
St. George Hospital Belgrave St, Kogarah
Phone: (02) 9113 1727
Email: Chris.Fickert@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Contact Name: Irene Gallagher
Postal Address:St. George Mental Health Unit, 
St George Hospital Belgrave St, Kogarah
Phone: (02) 9113 1727
Email: Irene.Gallagher@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Contact Name: Howard Lousada
Postal Address: Sutherland Mental Health Unit, 
Sutherland Hospital The Kingsway, Caringbah
Phone: (02) 9540 8200
Email: Howard.Lousada@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au

 

Contact Name: Vicki Katsifis
Postal Address: St George &Sutherland Hospital
Phone:(02) 9540 8805 (Sutherland Mon & Fri)
(02) 9113 1763 (St George Tue & Thurs)
Email: vicki.katsifis@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Position: Consumer Worker

Contact Name: Christopher Klein
Phone: 9540 8805 & 9113 1760
Email:Christopher.Klein@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Position: Consumer worker

South Eastern Sydney Consumer Networks and Other Non-Government Organisations

 Information coming soon...

 


Southern NSW LHD

Contact Name: Robert Young
Postal Address: Springfield House
Goulburn Community Mental Health Drug & Alcohol Service
Locked Bag 28 Goulbourn NSW 2580
Phone: (02) 4827 3257 or 0407 021 875
Email: robert.young@gsahs.health.nsw.gov.au

 

Southern NSW Consumer Networks and Other Non-Government Organisations

 Information coming soon...

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright © NSWCAG 2017. All rights reserved.